Oxford United Methodist Church
Monday, September 23, 2019
God is on the Move


2019 Church Leaders
Church Council Chair - Dr. Kyle Jones
Lay Leader- Tony Thompson
SPRC Chair - Judy Thompson 
Finance Committee Chair- Rose Eakin
Chair of Board of Trustees - Ken Adams
Worship Committee Chair - Flo Jackson
Lay Leadership Chair- Pastor Juna Cantu
Evangelism Chair- Javier Tamez
Education Chair- Diane Waldron (Sunday School Superintendent)
Missions Chair- Teresa Carper-Espino
Fellowship Chair - Angee Mason
Prayer Team Leader- Marty Donohue
Membership Secretary - Doris Keeler
Lay Member of Annual Conference- Michelle Carey, Louise Taylor (alternate)
United Methodist Women President - Dr. Sue Doty